Close out………!

クローズ明けは早そう

 

 

(YouTube: Exit The Earthly | Volcom Films)

– Surfers –
Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)
Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)
Coco Ho (@xococoho)
Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)
Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)
Yago Dora (@yagodora)

– Presented by –
Volcom (@volcom)(@volcomsurf)

– Edit/Effects/Directed by –
Mike Aho (@mynameismikeaho)

– Film –
Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)
Nate Leal (@nateneal)
Ryan Thomas (@_ryan_thomas)
James Lugo (@lugo_lugo)
Calvin Millar (@calvinmillar)

– Produced by –
Ryan Immegart (@rimmegart)
Richie Olivares (@rich_landos)
Brad Dougherty (@braddougherty)
Lyndsey Roach (@lyndseyr)
Gina Turpel (@lovesalt)

– Music –
Mike Aho with Yamal Said

– Year –
2017